Yikes…

Oh wow it’s been 6 months. But I needed those 6 months. And boy, oh boy, have things changed. Maybe I’ll start posting more regularly, maybe not. But sometimes I just feel the need to write. So here I am.

In the past 6 months I…

  • Ran a marathon (holy hell that sucked)
  • Got a new job (bittersweet awesomeness)
  • Moved to PHILLY
  • Celebrated my 1 year wedding anniversary
  • Learned a LOT about what’s important to me
  • Have gotten very excited about the future
  • Tried CrossFit for the first time
  • Am currently in a long distance marriage

Perhaps I’ll write more on these topics when the mood strikes…there’s a lot to maintain for posterity’s sake!

Posted on December 4, 2012, in Cha Cha Cha Changes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

