Team Sparkle

I FINALLY got my act together and ordered two Team Sparkle skirts today.

I’m not sure when/how I initially found out about them, probably another blogger or on Twitter, but I knew I had to have one. However, it’s taken me a while to actually whip out the credit card and make the purchase. Soon these little babies will make my butt look super fast…

Sparkly red awesomeness

Turquoise sparkle amazingness

I’m not sure which I will wear for my upcoming half (March 18…so soon!!), but I know they’ll make me feel ready for a new PR, since a little sparkle never hurts!

Posted on February 26, 2012, in Clothing, Run Carrie Run, Shop Shop Shopping. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

