It’s like a WHOLE NEW ME!

Oh HI two months later.

Clearly I’ve been a little bit of a blogging slacker. But I’ve got some good excuses…

I wrapped up the biggest event of the year for me at work.

I GOT MARRIED.

I PR’d in the McDonald’s Half Marathon.

I honeymooned in Mexico.

I spent Thanksgiving in Florida.

I’m FINALLY settling back into a normal routine that includes regular access to a computer/the internet and the time in which to use such things.

Words won’t really do all of these activities justice, so here are some pics. I likely won’t recap these events in superdetail (yes that’s a word), but expect to see lots of pics and blurbs in the future.

Oh hey HUSBAND.

2:05:51 a new PR.

A typical honeymoon day.

And now back to our regularly scheduled programming!

Posted on December 12, 2011, in Cha Cha Cha Changes. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

