Holy Peanut Butter Cups!

Ok so I’ll be the first to admit that I am one of those blog readers who never really comments. I like to browse my reader and learn lots of interesting things from people I don’t even know. Maybe that’s weird, but whatever, it’s blogging. Needless to say this little blog ‘o mine hasn’t really received much, if any, traffic since I started it. But I’m cool with that – I like to blog because it helps me remember stuff and keeps me accountable to do things that would actually be worth blogging about (like running or doing other “grown up” stuff). I’m also that person who enjoys looking back at my Google Calendar from 2007…it’s kind of like a blog in date/time format.

So anywhoops, today I randomly decided to comment on Running off the Reese’s blog about the badass peanut butter cups I found on Justin’s Nut Butter website.  Obviously the “healthy” PBcups probably can’t hold a candle to the real thing, but I decided it was worth sharing the info. And apparently people actually clicked on me and are visiting this site – YAY – according to my site stats, people have actually visited my blog!! I am sort of shocked, but still want to say WELCOME and ENJOY.

And many thanks to Running off the Reese’s for putting me on the map…I am forever indebted!!

Mr. Chips says thank you peeps.

 

Youz my friendz now.

Posted on February 8, 2011, in Catz, Nerd, Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

